Library Management, Staff & Trustees

Director: Anna Shaw

Assistant Director: Lauren Espe

Children’s Librarian: Sue Smith

Young Adult Librarian: Jessica Wright



Iris Ashby
Sandy Barakian
Addison Barwise
Monica Campbell
Steve Carlson
Sandie Kelly
Julie Koven Levine
Alison Quill
Alicia Rogers



The Trustees of the Beaman Memorial Public Library meet monthly. Meetings begin at 5 p.m. The public is invited to attend. If you would like to attend a meeting, please contact the Library for more information.

 Trustee   Term
 Katherine Halpin, chair   2025
 Stephanie Hannum   2024
 Sharon Hennessey   2023
 Karen Hennessy   2025
 Tammy Hubbard   2024
 Patrick Novia   2023